Halesworth White Swan Public House

The Traditional Friendly Local
Function Room - Pool - Jukebox - Darts Board

Events on at the White Swan

Events on at the White Swan

June

  • Saturday 9th June - Kristie Read
  • Saturday 16th June - Kelly Jenns
  • Monday 18th June - World Cup: England vs Tunisia (KO 7pm)
  • Wednesday 20th June - Steven Tredaway: clairvoyant
  • Saturday 23rd June - Steve Moyse
  • Sunday 24th June - World Cup: England vs Panama (KO 1pm)
  • Thursday 28th June - World Cup: England vs Belgium (KO 7pm)

July

  • Saturday 7th July - 3rd Time Lucky: rock covers band
  • Tuesday 17th July - Darren Bailey: International medium (7pm)
  • Saturday 21st July - Sophie Jayne: pop covers
  • Saturday 28th July - Remedy: blues and rock covers band

The White Swan

  • Open all day every day from 11am
  • Traditional Local
  • Sky Sports &
    premiership football
  • Live Music most weeks
  • Function Room
  • Cask Ales
  • Pool Table &
    Darts Board
  • Juke Box
  • Dog Friendly
  • Great Atmosphere
Website hosted and maintained by Blythweb, a trading name of MHCreations
© 2015 - 2018